Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Eddo Harkema
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Zo 24-09 14:00 WSV - SDC'12
Wo 11-10 16:45 Herfsttoernooi
Vr 27-10 20:30 Tussendoortoernooi
Ma 13-11 19:30 Ledenvergadering
Wo 13-12 16:45 altijd-prijs-toernooi
Vr 05-01 20:30 Nieuwjaarstoernooi
meer...