Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Eddo Harkema
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Wo 22-11 19:45 Algemene Najaarsledenvergadering omni 2017
Zo 26-11 14:00 WSV - Robur et Velocitas
Wo 13-12 16:45 altijd-prijs-toernooi
Vr 05-01 20:30 Nieuwjaarstoernooi
Vr 19-01 20:00 ARC Mixtoernooi
Wo 21-02 16:45 Vriend-Vriendin-Toernooi
meer...