Colofon

 

Hoofdredactie
Hiltje Talsma
e-mail: redactie@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Badminton
Jan Ilbrink
e-mail: redactie.badminton@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Basketball
Eddo Harkema
e-mail: redactie.basketball@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Dynamictennis
Hans Heins
e-mail: redactie.dynamictennis@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Voetbal
Bas van Dam
e-mail: redactie.voetbal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Redactie Volleybal
Peter Salemink
e-mail: redactie.volleybal@wsv-apeldoorn.nl

Techniek
Eric Fitskie

 

Advertentie

Vr 04-08 20:00 Start seizoen 2017-2018 (vrijspelen)
Wo 23-08 16:45 Start training (junioren)
Vr 01-09 20:00 Start ARC-competitie
Vr 01-09 20:30 Openingstoernooi
Zo 17-09 09:30 Start Districtscompetitie
Wo 11-10 16:45 Herfsttoernooi
meer...